Newsletter No.3
Executive Board Members (7, 2016 – 7, 2018)

Title Name Country Institutional Affiliation
President Ramanathan SUBRAMANIAM Singapore Professor, Nanyang Technological University
Vice-Presidents Sun HUH Korea Professor, Hallym University
Vice-Presidents Komang WIRYAWAN Indonesia Professor, Bogor Agricultural University
Secretary-General Hyungsun KIM Korea Professor, Inha University
Education and Training Committee, Chair Yang Farina Abdul Aziz Malaysia Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology University, Malaysia
Publication Ethics Committee, Chair Jianfeng Yang China Professor, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Information and Publication Committee, Chair Tadachika NAKAYAMA Japan Professor, Nagaoka University of Tech
External Affairs Committee, Chair Basil D'souza India Cactus Communications
Advisory Committee, Chair Banh Tien LONG Vietnam Professor, Hanoi University of Science and Technology

Honorary President: Jung-Il JIN

Immediate Past President: Jong-Kyu HA

CASE logo
Editors : Jinnil Choi and Youngim Jung      Published on February 1, 2019

© Council of Asian Science Editors. All Rights Reserved.
The Korea Science & Technology Center 2nd floor, Teheran-ro-7-gil 22, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 06130, Korea
Tel: +82-32-862-6808, Fax: +82-32-862-5546, E-mail: