Newsletter No.3
Executive Board Members

Title Name Country Institutional Affiliation
President Banh Tien LONG Vietnam Professor, Hanoi University
Immediate past president Jongkyu HA Korea Emeritus Professor, Seoul National University
Vice-Presidents Tetsuro MAJIMA Japan Professor, The Institute of Scientific and Industrial Research, Osaka University
Vice-Presidents Ramanathan SUBRAMANIAM Singapore Associate Professor, National Institute of Education
Secretary-General Hyungsun KIM Korea Professor, Inha University
Education and Training Committee, Chair Sun HUH Korea Professor, Hallym University
Publication Ethics Committee, Chair - - -
Information and Publication Committee, Chair Komang WIRYAWAN Indonesia Professor, Bogor Agricultural University
External Affairs Committee, Chair Worachart SIRAWARAPORN Thailand Professor, Center of Excellence for Vectors and Vector-Borne Diseases, Mahidol University
Advisory Committee, Chair Yukari MATSUO Japan Professor, Hosei University

CASE logo
Editors : Jinnil Choi, Myeongsoo Lee and Youngim Jung      Published on December 26, 2017

© Council of Asian Science Editors. All Rights Reserved.
The Korea Science & Technology Center 2nd floor, Teheran-ro-7-gil 22, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 06130, Korea
Tel: +82-32-862-6808, Fax: +82-32-862-5546, E-mail: